Art Director Graduates — Spring 2011

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Joseph Buckshnis joebuckshnis.com
Michael Dorsey www.misterdorsey.com
Syanne Djaenal syanneportfolio.carbonmade.com
Raza Durrani www.razadurrani.com
Carolina Gallegos carolinag.com
Mohammad Hatami cargocollective.com/manihatami
Javier Henriquez javierhenriquez.com
Soo Hun Kim omnisoon.com 
Taiyo Kitagawa taiyokitagawa.com 
Gina Lacayo ginalacayo.com 
Jeff Lam jeffmade.me  
Katie Maaske katiemaaske.com
Stephanie Mung stephaniemung.com
Fritz Paguio www.fritzpaguio.com
Mei Kim Phua mynameisdollar.com
Este Serrano www.esteserrano.com 
Kat Tourtelot cargocollective.com/ktourtelot
Monique Tse tsesinting.com
Pitha Udomkanjananan artdipete.com
Amy Vo amyvo.com
Angelin Vo angelinvo.com
Mintra Weerawong mynameismint.com

×

Comments are closed.