Art Director Graduates 2012–13

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Oren Aks orenaks.com
Natasha Carlin cargocollective.com/natashacarlin_
Martina Carlson martinacarlson.com
Joanna Dawson joannadawson.com
Hande Ertorer handeertorer.com
Samantha Hinrichs samanthahinrichs.com
Turner Johnson turnerjohnsondesign.com
Tye Jue cargocollective.com/tynessajue
Christy Uyen Lam christyulam.com
J.D. Melville jdmelville.com
Mike Muench mikemuench.com
Israel Nevarez inmdesign.co
Tim O’Connell troconnell.com/
Kritika Prasad-Kommuri kritika.kommuri.com
Andrea Quagliata aquagliata.com
Andrea Rendradjaja andrearendradjaja.com
Kavita Saney kavitasaney.com
Rahul Sawant rahulsawant.com
Calvin Wan calvinwan.com
Angela Wang angelaywang.com
Amanda Weaver asweaver.com
Oscar Wickman oscarwickman.com
Teng (Sandy) Yu-Hsuan yuhsuantseng-sandy.com
Sean Yoon seanshine.co

×

Comments are closed.