Art Director Graduates, 2014–15

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Becky Bui behance.net/beckybui
Sphinx Chang chihyuchang.com
Alec Chen adczone.com
Laura Donnell lauramd.com
Patricia Garcia pgarciadesign.com
Alvin Lasmana alvinlasmanadesign.com
Su Lee iamsulee.com
Linke Li iamlinke.com
Candy Lin candylin.com
Hilary Liu hilaryliu.com
Sharra Harvin sharraharvin.com
Slade Hashimoto misterzombie.com
Bart Nie bartnie.com
Phuong Nguyen phuong-win.com
Ria Palanca riapalanca.dunked.com
Adriana Pulido Solares adrianaps.com
Mengshuang Michelle Tang michelefant.com
Bingzhe “Roy” Wang roybz.com
Yen Po “Derek” Wang yenpowang.com
Yiyi Yao yiyi-yaodesign.com

×

Comments are closed.