Art Director Graduates, Fall 2013

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Namgu ADKang cargocollective.com/adkang
Megan Bucci www.megbucci.com
Steven Fisher cre8ive-differences.com
Maria Garcia luzcero.com
Jessica Gunston-Parks krop.com/jgunstonparks
Anders Halkjaer www.halkjaer.me
Shih-Ying Hung cargocollective.com/shihying
Daniel Johansson danieljohanssons.com
April Kwang aprilkwang.com
Kelsi Liang behance.net/jiayingkelsi
Ramey P. Marshall rameyp.com
Erinlea McGowan-Moniz erinleamcm.com
Juhee Noh juheenoh.com
Miguel Quirarte themiggs.com
Priscilla Regli priscillaregli.com
Cheryl Reynolds lookherefor.me
Karina Saroyan karinasaroyan.com
Melody Thio melodythio.com
Herman Vieweg hermanvieweg.com
Nils Westgardh nilswestgardh.se
Mary Wuensch maryxwish.com




×

Comments are closed.