Art Director Graduates, Fall 2015

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Kristina Batchelor kristinabatch.com
Alexandra Camacho alexandracamacho.com
Phoebe Chao www.phoebe-chao.com
Chiao Chen chiao-chen.com
Vincent Chen vincentchen.rocks
Jessie Chengshi jessiechengshi.com
Carson Condon carsoncondon.com
Robert Espinosa robert-espinosa.com
Linnea Gidlöf linneagidlof.com
Christina Hao christinahao.com
Jacob Hellstrom jacobhellstrom.com
G. Jia gejia310.com
Jay Jung bigandclear.com
Rex Kung rexkung.com
Darina Lapkova darinalapkova.squarespace.com
Ben Lin benxrun.com
Nawal Nazer nawalnazer.net
Katherine Popp katherinepopp.com
Derisi Qimude derisiqimude.com
Shreyash Shah theoneshah.com
Brittany Ulmer brittanyulmer.com
Tiffany Widjojono twidjojono.squarespace.com
Andy Wu a-wu.com
Yan Wu yanuw.com
Yun Chien Wu yunchienwu.com
Zijian Zhang zijianzhang.com

×

Comments are closed.