Art Director Graduates—Spring 2012

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Blair Duckworth www.BlairDuckworth.carbonmade.com
Bob Leduc-Reasoner www.bigbadbobby.com
Cassia Peterson cargocollective.com/cassiapeterson
Daeun Yin (Daniel) www.wix.com/daeunyin/portfolio
Deema Alansari www.deemaalansari.com
Elizabeth Vicente cargocollective.com/elizabethvicente
Edmund Boey www.edmundboey.com
Giselle Gonzalez Guajardo www.gisellegg.com
Ivan Puerto www.ivanpuerto.com
Jennifer Flores www.jennflores.com
Jenny Tsang www.jennytsang.com
Jerry Huang www.huangjerry.com
Jing Xie www.jxie-ads.com
Juei-Lin Lin www.taiwanray.com
Luiza Aires Ribeiro www.luizaaires.com
Mandy Wolters www.mandiwolters.com
Patty Castaneda www.pattycreates.com
Poomon Tantayougul www.tpoomon.com
Raquel Van Nice www.raquelvannice.com
Ronnie Pence www.ronniepence.com
Sean Murray www.siteofsean.com
Selvia Bong www.thisisbong.tumblr.com
Shawn Raissi shawnzy.prosite.com
Stefano Caprile www.stefanocaprile.com
Tonya Murphy cargocollective.com/TM-T
Trung Tran www.trtran.com
Valunch Charoensombut-Amorn www.enjoy-hunting.com
Veronica Gutierrez www.veronicaxiana.com
Whitney Greer Peterson www.frecklesrhino.com
Yuri Darius www.yuridarius.com

×

Comments are closed.