Art Director Graduates, Spring 2014

Looking for an art director? Check out these outstanding folks.

Oluwayomi Abiola lucreativeconcepts.wix.com/omacreative
Mariana Arce www.marianaarce.com
Aaron Bermudez aaronbermudez.com
Bruce Blauberg cargocollective.com/Bruceblauberg
Thanaphat “Matt” Boonchuto www.tbmatt.com
Catiebelle Bulmer catiebellebulmer.com
Vanessa Chaulklin cargocollective.com/VanessaChaulklin
Kamal Hasanain kamalhasanain.com
Patrick Heinemann patrickheinemann.com
Sungjoon Hong www.sungjoonhong.com
Kevin Lu kevinlu.co
Thuy Chuong Le tchuong150.wix.com/chuonglee
Miri Li zhizhiart.wix.com/portfolio
Ilein Morales www.ileinmorales.com
Maree Northrup mnorthrup1.wix.com/mareenorthrup
Luis Alberto Paredes Jr. jrwalls.com
Khai Pham khaicpham.com
Natalia Ramos nockanata.prosite.com
Conor Rechtschaffner conorec.wordpress.com
Oda Ruud www.odaruud.com
Tippa Salee tippasalee.wix.com/portfolio
Michael Stirling mikey-silver.squarespace.com
Kay Tran kaytranad.com
Shizhou Wang shizhouwang.com
Terry S. Wang terryswang.com
Ina Emilie Winnaess-Karlsen www.inaemilie.com
Ringo Yang curiousringo.com
Mehreen “Reen” Zahid reenartdirector.com

×

Comments are closed.