Copywriter Graduates 2012–13

Looking for a copywriter? Check out these outstanding folks.

Anna Bergman abergman.com
Kadesha Goins kadeshagoins.com
KC Hong kengchien.com
Melinda Hudson melindahudson.com
Natasha Hugeback hugeback.me
Michelle Kristiansson cargocollective.com/michellekristiansson
Kelly McMaster fishingwithavision.virb.com
Nina Olsson ninaolsson.se
Juliette Spirson juliettespirson.com

×

Comments are closed.