Copywriter Graduates—Spring 2012

Looking for a copywriter? Check out these outstanding folks.

Alana Aweau www.about.me/alanaaweau
Amanda Bergman www.cargocollective.com/amandabergman
Amy Klingler www.amyleighklingler.com
Brandon Crumley www.brandoncrumley.com
Jason Moy www.aboynamedmoy.com
June Lin www.about.me/junelin
Katharine Hubbard www.cargocollective.com/katharinehubbard
Lina Lee www.lina24lee.com
Mandar Mehta www.mandarmehta.com
Sarah Chavez cargocollective.com/sarahchavez
Stevann Jones www.stevannjones.com
Zack Browne www.zackisbrowne.com
Shawn Raissi shawnzy.prosite.com
Wayne Leonard Loyden www.loyden.com

×

Comments are closed.