Creative Strategist Graduates 2012–13

Looking for a strategist? Check out these outstanding folks.

Angelo Camacho angeloxc.com
Melissa Cheng themcheng.com
Robert Coble robertcoble.wordpress.com
Riccardo Leumann riccardoleumann.com
Brian Mahlstedt cargocollective.com/brianmahlstedt
Bree Nichols cargocollective.com/breenichols
Melissa Nickell melissanickell.com
Muhammed Salih www.m7mmed.com
Amalia Sundberg vizify.com/amalia-sundberg
Thanyavaran Thongpradist www.thanyavaran.com

×

Comments are closed.