Congrats to the AAU School of Advertising ADDY AWARD Winners

Give it up for all the students listed below. They won a coveted ADDY AWARD and raised their “getting hired for a job in advertisng–ness” by a boatload. For everyone who entered but didn’t win – cheers for trying, better luck next round.
For all of you who knew about it but couldn’t be bothered…shame on your laziness, apathy, disdain or all of the above– best of luck in the non-competitive, super easy to get into world of advertising.

Nattharong Kanchanasomvong, Alvin Lasmana, Ben Lin, Phuong Nguyen, Jean-ChristophePope, Andres Villegas, Jack Whalen, Ihsuan Yeh, Niaz Zia
Rock on starsailors…rock on.

P.S. The list of winners will be mingling with a bunch of Creative Directors, Art Directors, Copywriters and Strategy Folk at the award ceremony tomorrow and their tab is being picked up by the School of Advertising. (Winning has perks yo!)
You can still attend the event if you didn’t win or enter but you have to pay your own way.
(no drop ins– you have to pay in advance).


Comments are closed.