One Club Bootcamp Winners!

Winner winner, chicken dinner! We had a fantastic week with The One Club and BSSP. All of the teams created great work, and we’re happy to announce this year’s winners incase you missed it!

1st place (pictured above):

Enrike Grageda, Linnea Liljedahl, Mai Yasa, Winnie Smith

2nd place:

Martine Colloredo-Mansfeld, Michael Roy, Jane Tsai, Jesswa Sinaca, Fredrik Hallius, Maddy Kinsella

3rd place:

Saniya Utegulova, Paulo Olandez, Nicole Rudden, Justin Barnette, Colin Galeste

Honorable mention:

Dominic Payerchin, Felix Lundqvist, Anushka Kandachia, Tushawn Bailey, Tony Wong, Corina Rodriguez

Congrats to our amazing creatives, we can’t wait to see what you do next!


Comments are closed.