Spring Show Semi-finalists Announced!

Thanks to everyone who submitted their work for Spring Show. There was a lot of great work, the judges had a lot of tough choices to make. Mark your calendar for Spring Show opening night on Monday, May 23rd. It’s going to be a great show!

We’d like to congratulate all our semi-finalists. Semi-finalists should have received an email with details about preparing their files for inclusion in the show. For team projects, only the team member who first submitted the project was notified.

If your name is listed below, congratulations! Please check your email for details (and be sure to let your team know, as well).

  • Saud Alanzi
  • Sam An
  • Alex Basa
  • Orlando Hernan Bogado
  • Visarnpong Chateakcharoen
  • Selena Davant
  • Eddie Fragoso
  • Wa Gao
  • Eric Frankman
  • Jane Goodwin-Bell
  • Louise Hessel Holmen
  • Jenaid Jenaid
  • Bryan Jhung
  • Ge Jia
  • Ei Kakiuchi
  • Donghee Kim
  • Seungwoo Kim
  • Joey Larson
  • Xavier Ming Li
  • John Francis Murillo
  • Cullen Newsome
  • Seondoo Park
  • Suthasa Prayoonhong
  • Daisy Serafini
  • Fredrik Sjöblom
  • Rochelle Maryann Stephens
  • Alexander Tombach
  • Jenny Truong
  • Sarah Turner
  • Josephine Heintz Waktare
  • Tracy Tzu-yun Wang
  • Siu Yin Wong
  • Fay Xiong

Comments are closed.